F.Y.I.

Screen Shot 2017-05-29 at 2.39.10 PM
The author – practically comatose whilst in the midst of a GIF posting blitz

 

So… I deactivated all my Facebook pages (again) except one little gif page where I have no pals and post random animated graphics as a form of sedative. My husband laughs at me for getting so overwrought about social media sites, “Better you than me.” is all he says. Bob Costas once said he’s never on social media because the people you find here are people you wouldn’t even sit next to on a barstool. He might be right, but I don’t sit on barstools. Do you?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I My legs are too short.

Leave a Reply

